

KRUPANIDHI COLLEGE OF PHARMACY

(Approved by AICTE & PCI, New Delhi, Affiliated to RGUHS, Bengaluru) Accredited with Grade 'A' by NAAC, Bengaluru | ISO 9001 – 2015 Certified 12/1, CHIKKA BELLANDUR, CARMELARAM POST, VARTHUR HOBLI, BANGALORE – 560 035



2.4.1 Average percentage of full-time teachers against sanctioned posts

Full-Time Teachers

2019-2020



Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy

Recognized by the Govt. of Karnataka | Approved by Pharmacy Council of India | AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences | An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institution | NAAC 'A' Grade accredited

Ref. No.: KCP/FAC/2019-2020/0105

Date: 21.10.2019

Faculty List 2019-2020

SI No	NAME OF THE FULL-TIME TEACHERS	DESIGNATION
1	Dr.SANDUR VEERABHADRAPPA RAJENDRA	VICE PRINCIPAL
2	Dr.KUNTAL DAS	PROFESSOR
3	Dr.MANOHAR KARVEKAR	PROFESSOR
4	Dr.SURESH NAGPAL	PROFESSOR
5	Dr.RAM SHARNAGAT THAKUR	PROFESSOR
6	Dr.PREETHI SUDHEER	PROFESSOR
7	Dr.DOLLY CHAITANYA SUDHA PENTA	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
8	Dr. AMIT KUMAR DAS	PROFESSOR
9	Dr.PARAMITA DAS	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
10	Dr.VANITHA CHANDRASEKHAR	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
11	Dr. SYED IMAM RABBANI	PROFESSOR
12	Dr. SYED MOHAMMED BASHEERUDDIN	PROFESSOR
13	Dr. NAIRA NAYEEM	PROFESSOR
14	Dr. PURVA THATAI	PROFESSOR
15	Dr. ARSHAD BASHIR KHAN	PROFESSOR
16	Dr. VELU GNANAVEL	PROFESSOR
17	Dr. RIJU PATHAK	ASST PROFESSOR
18	Dr. AMEN ALELUYA ABISHA MABLE PRIYA	ASST PROFESSOR
19	Dr. PADMAPRIYAN SAMUEL GIDEON GEORGE	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
20	Dr. THEJASWINI KARANTH	ASST PROFESSOR
21	Dr. YOGENDRA PRASAD SHAH YOGENDRA BINAY GUPTA	ASST PROFESSOR
22	Dr. JANET JACOB	ASST PROFESSOR
23	SAMSON SUNIL DHAMANIGI	PROFESSOR
24	KAVITHA A N	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR
25	MANANDI RANGANATH	PROFESSOR
26	PRAKASH MALLYA	PROFESSOR
27	RAJESH KUMAR REWARI	PROFESSOR
28	MULBAGAL SAIFULLAKHAN	PROFESSOR
29	JYOTHI YACHAMANENI	ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

Chikkabellandur, Carmelaram Post, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore - 560 035





Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy Recognized by the Govt. of Karnataka | Approved by Pharmacy Council of India | AICTE, New Delhi & Affiliated to Rajiv Gandhi University of Health Sciences | An ISO 9001 : 2015 Certified Institution | NAAC 'A' Grade accredited

Ref. No.: 30	ARNIKA DAS	ASST PROFESSOR
31	GOVINDRAJAN SANGEETHA	ASST PROFESSOR
32	LITHA THOMAS	ASST PROFESSOR
33	SAYANI BHATTACHARYYA	ASST PROFESSOR
34	VINOD K MATHEW	ASST PROFESSOR
35	SRAVANI SINGIRIKONDA	ASST PROFESSOR
36	RAKSHA KUMTA	ASST PROFESSOR
37	ANJALI NAYAK	ASST PROFESSOR
38	GARGI TARAFDAR	ASST PROFESSOR
39	KESERLA BHAVANI	ASST PROFESSOR
40	MUTHU KUMAR A	ASST PROFESSOR
41	RITIKA SRIVASTAVA	ASST PROFESSOR
42	ASHWINI M	ASST PROFESSOR
43	NARENDRA KUMAR	PROFESSOR
44	RAMNARAYAN CHANDRAMOULI	PROFESSOR
45	QUMRE ALAM	ASST PROFESSOR

Principal PRINCIP Krupanidhi College of Pharmacy

Chikkabellandur, Carmelaram Post, Varthur Hobli, Bangalore - 560 035

